Administration and Staff

NAME TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL
Heather Breitkreuz Wahl Centre Event Coordinator  780-431-5774
HBreitkreuz@Taylor-Edu.ca
Cheryl Burek Administrative Assistant 780-431-8693 Cheryl.Burek@Taylor-Edu.ca 
Su Jin Chong Registrar 780-431-5200 SChong@Taylor-Edu.ca
Janice Johnsson Administrative Assistant 780-431-5200 JJohnsson@Taylor-Edu.ca
Janine Cooper Enrolment Services 780-431-5200 JCooper@Taylor-Edu.ca
Keir Hammer White Cross Director 780-431-5200 WhiteCross@Taylor-Edu.ca
Rick Heavenor Admissions Counsellor 780-431-5215 Rick.Heavenor@Taylor-Edu.ca
Sandy Heavenor Asst. to the President 780-431-5206 Sandy.Heavenor@Taylor-Edu.ca
Marj Hewitt Director of Finance and Operations 780-431-5264 Marj.Hewitt@Taylor-Edu.ca
Becky Hilbich
Director of Development, Church and Alumni Relations 780-431-5276 Becky.Hilbich@Taylor-Edu.ca
Ralph Korner Academic Dean, Director of the E P Wahl Centre 780-431-8694 Ralph.Korner@Taylor-Edu.ca
John Liong Accountant 780-431-5232 John.Liong@Taylor-Edu.ca
Leslie Mahr Director, Conservatory of Music 780-757-7540 Info@TaylorMusic.ca
Alex Muz Facilities Manager 780-913-2240 AMuz@Taylor-Edu.ca 
Lori Muz Office Administrator 780-431-5201 Lori.Muz@Taylor-Edu.ca
David Williams President 780-431-5207 David.Williams@Taylor-Edu.ca
Tim Willson Director of Communications and Marketing 780-431-5763  Tim.Willson@Taylor-Edu.ca

 

 

For Faculty contact information, click here.

 
 
jav-extreme music-tracks