Administration and Staff

NAME TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL
Josiah Black Registrar 780-431-5200 Registrar@Taylor-Edu.ca 
Heather Breitkreuz Assistant Director, E P Wahl Centre 780-431-5774
HBreitkreuz@Taylor-Edu.ca
Keir Hammer Director, White Cross Canada 780-431-5200 WhiteCross@Taylor-Edu.ca
Rick Heavenor Admissions Counsellor 780-431-5215 Rick.Heavenor@Taylor-Edu.ca
Sandy Heavenor Assistant to the President 780-431-5206 Sandy.Heavenor@Taylor-Edu.ca
Ralph Korner Academic Dean 780-431-8694 Ralph.Korner@Taylor-Edu.ca
Leslie Mahr Director, Conservatory of Music 780-757-7540 lmahr@shaw.ca
Alex Muz Facilities Manager 780-913-2240 AMuz@Taylor-Edu.ca 
Lori Muz Office Administrator/Facility Rentals 780-431-5201 Lori.Muz@Taylor-Edu.ca
Ai Ojima Administrative Assistant, White Cross Canada 780-431-8693 Ai.Ojima@Taylor-Edu.ca
Teresa Seibel Assistant to the Academic Dean 780-431-5248 Teresa.Seibel@Taylor-Edu.ca 
Jacqueline Sthankiya Director of Finance 780-431-5208 Jacqueline.Sthankiya@Taylor-Edu.ca
David Williams President & Director, E P Wahl Centre 780-431-5207 David.Williams@Taylor-Edu.ca

 

 

For Faculty contact information, click here.