Administration and Staff

NAME TITLE  DIRECT  EMAIL
Heather Breitkreuz Kairos Advisor 780-431-5774
hbreitkreuz@sfseminary.edu
Keir Hammer Director, White Cross Canada (Currently on Leave)
780-431-5200 WhiteCross@Taylor-Edu.ca
Sandy Heavenor Executive Assistant to the President, 
Kairos Platform Coordinator
780-431-5206 Sandy.Heavenor@Taylor-Edu.ca
Greg Henson Chief Transition Officer, Taylor Seminary,
President, Sioux Falls Seminary &
Enrolment Advisor, Taylor Seminary/Sioux Falls Seminary,
Registrar, Taylor Seminary
605-336-6588 ghenson@sfseminary.edu 
Ralph Korner Academic Dean,
Kairos Affiliate Professor
780-431-8694 Ralph.Korner@Taylor-Edu.ca
Alex Muz Facilities Manager 780-913-2240 AMuz@Taylor-Edu.ca 
Ai Hayashizaki
White Cross Canada
780-431-5201 ai.hayashizaki@whitecrosscanada.ca
Chad Smith Enrolment Advisor, Taylor Seminary/Sioux Falls Seminary 605-336-6588 casmith@sfseminary.edu 
Jacqueline Sthankiya Director of Finance, Office Manager,
Kairos Platform Coordinator
780-431-5208 Jacqueline.Sthankiya@Taylor-Edu.ca
David Williams President,
Taylor Seminary & Academic Advisor, 
Kairos Executive Partner
780-431-5207 David.Williams@Taylor-Edu.ca

 

 

For Faculty contact information, click here.