Taylor Seminary Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

David Williams, President, Director of EP Wahl Centre
Ralph Korner, Academic Dean
Greg Henson, Registrar
Jacqueline Sthankiya, Director of Finance

(Full Staff Directory is here.


Taylor Seminary Core Faculty

Taylor Seminary has been blessed with a gifted faculty of excellent teachers and mentors, and who are also experienced practitioners. Read more about their interests and experience on the Faculty Bio page.

Name (Last, First) Position Phone Email
Ray and Edith DeNeui Professor of Intercultural Studies
 780-431-5244
allan.effa@taylor-edu.ca
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
780-431-8694
ralph.korner@taylor-edu.ca
RandalRauser 75wRauser, Randal Professor of Historical Theology  780-431-4428 randal.rauser@taylor-edu.ca
Associate Professor of Old Testament
 780-431-5250
jerry.shepherd@taylor-edu.ca
Professor of Theology & Ethics
 780-431-5207
david.williams@taylor-edu.ca

 


Taylor Seminary Adjunct Faculty

Bellous, Ken
Pastoral Care
ken@practisingcollaboration.com 

Bienert, Keith
Field Education, Supervised Ministry
keith.bienert@taylor-edu.ca

Buyer, Lyle
Homiletics
lyle@mckernanbaptist.ca

David, Joel
New Testament
Joel.David@Taylor-Edu.ca 

Fossen, Terry
Pastoral Leadership
tfossen@telus.net 

Helland, Roger
Pastoral Care
Roger@BGCalberta.ca 

John, Vinod
Evangelism, Anthropology
vinod.john@taylor-edu.ca

Nelson, Carla
Personal Development and Ministry
cnelson@cbmin.org

Nelson, Gary
Personal Development and Ministry

Eisbrenner, Christa
Islam
creisbrenner@gmail.com

Roxburgh, Cam
Pastoral Leadership

Seibel, Cory
Pastoral Leadership, Spiritual Formation
coryseibel@yahoo.com

Faculty Emeriti

J. Walter Goltz
1965-1998
(President from 1981-1988)


Richard Paetzel
1974-2000
(Former Academic Dean and Vice-President)


Sydney H. T. Page
1977-2012
(Academic Vice-President from 1981-2000)