Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2015 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Taylor College and Seminary Contact Information

Taylor College & Seminary is located in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Established in 1940 and affiliated with the NAB Conference, Taylor has served thousands of students from many different denominations -- many of whom now serve in leadership roles on every continent.

E-mail: or

Contact us by Mail:
Taylor College & Seminary
11525 - 23 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T6J 4T3

Telephone: (780) 431-5200
1 (800) 567-4988 (toll free)

Fax: (780) 436-9416 or

Administration and Staff

Heather Breitkreuz Wahl Centre Event Coordinator  780-431-5774
Su Jin Chong Registrar 780-431-5200
Janine Cooper Enrolment Services 780-431-5200
Keir Hammer White Cross Director 780-431-5200
Rick Heavenor Admissions Counsellor 780-431-5215
Sandy Heavenor Asst. to the President 780-431-5206
Marj Hewitt Director of Finance and Operations 780-431-5264
Becky Hilbich
Director of Development, Church and Alumni Relations 780-431-5276
Ralph Korner Academic Dean, Director of the E P Wahl Centre 780-431-8694
John Liong Accountant 780-431-5232
Leslie Mahr Director, Conservatory of Music 780-757-7540
Alex Muz Facilities Manager 780-913-2240
Lori Muz Office Administrator 780-431-5201
David Williams President 780-431-5207
Tim Willson Director of Communications and Marketing 780-431-5763



For Faculty contact information, click here.

Taylor Seminary Faculty and Staff Directory


David Williams, President
Su Jin Chong, Registrar
Becky Hilbrich, Director of Development,Church and Alumni Relations
Ralph Korner, Academic Dean, E P Wahl Centre Director
Marj Hewitt, Director of Finance and Operations
Tim Willson, Director of Communications and Marketing

(Full Staff Directory is here.

Taylor Seminary Core Faculty

Taylor Seminary has been blessed with a gifted faculty of excellent teachers and mentors, and who are also experienced practitioners. Read more about their interests and experience on the Faculty Bio page.

Name (Last, First)  Position  Phone  Email
Professor of Christian Faith Education
Ray and Edith DeNeui Professor of Intercultural Studies
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
Director of Supervised Ministry
Rauser, Randal Professor of Historical Theology  780-431-4428
Associate Professor of Old Testament
Professor of Theology & Ethics


Taylor Seminary Affiliated Faculty

Bellous, Ken
Pastoral Care 

Buyer, Lyle

Chugg, Paul
Vanguard-Taylor Language Institute 

Fossen, Terry
Pastoral Leadership

Hammer, Keir
World Religions, New Testament 

Leverette, Jim
Pastoral Leadership

Ohlmann, Christa

Page, Dr. Sydney 
New Testament

Pikkert, Joost
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

Snaterse, Rod
Christian Worship 

Thompson, Len
Spiritual Formation 

Tyler Williams
Old Testament


Faculty Emeriti

J. Walter Goltz
(President from 1981-1988)

Richard Paetzel
(Former Academic Dean and Vice-President)

Sydney H. T. Page
(Academic Vice-President from 1981-2000



jav-extreme music-tracks